Knowledge Center

Knowledge Center > RBM Solutions > Policies > Countries Blocked from Zuora URLs

Countries Blocked from Zuora URLs

Table of contents
No headers

This article provides a list of countries that are blocked from accessing Zuora URLs. This directive is in compliance with Office of Foreign Assets Control of the U.S. Department of the Treasury. Effective as of August 23, 2014. 

The Office of Foreign Assets Control (OFAC) of the U.S .Department of the Treasury administers and enforces economic and trade sanctions based on US foreign policy and national security goals.  Due to the financial nature of the service Zuora provides, and to abide by OFAC requirements and mitigate any risk of violating these requirements, Zuora has blocked access from the countries list in this article.

Email Zuora Global Support at or submit a request at Zuora Global Support if you have any questions regarding this directive.

The following countries are blocked from Zuora URLs:

  • Cuba
  • Iran
  • North Korea
  • Sudan
  • Somalia
  • Syria Arab Republic
  • Yemen
Last modified



(not set)