You can delete a payment run only while it is in
Delete a Payment Run
To delete a payment run:
- Navigate to Payment Operations > Payment Runs. Make sure that the Expanded View tab is selected.
- In the All Payment Runs list, find the payment run that you want to delete.
- You can delete a payment run in two ways:
- Click Yes in the dialog to delete the payment run.