If a subscription has been created for this quote, via Send to Zuora, the subscription is not deleted in Zuora when you delete the quote in Salesforce. In general, if a subscription was created in Zuora from a quote, we recommend that you do not delete the quote in Salesforce. Without the quote, you can't access that subscription in Salesforce to create amendments or renewals.
If subscriptions exist for a quote, they are listed at the bottom of the Quote Details page.
To delete a quote from the Quotes tab:
If you want to review the quote detail before deciding to delete it, you can open the Quote Detail page, and delete the quote from the page.
To delete a quote from the Quote Detail page: