Knowledge Center

Knowledge Center > Billing and Payments > Billing Operations > Bill Runs > Deleting Bill Runs

Deleting Bill Runs

Table of contents

You can delete any cancelled bill run. This removes the bill run and associated invoices from the Zuora application. Deleting a bill run does not have any financial impact, since the cancellation of the bill run was had the financial impact of canceling the invoices.

If you have the Advanced AR Settlement feature enabled, when you remove a bill run, all the bill run associated credit memos are also removed. 

Delete a Bill Run

To delete a bill run, go to Billing > Bill Runs in the left-hand navigation section to view the list of bill runs. Scroll to a bill run that you have cancelled, then click the Delete option.

Deleting bill runs

This deletes the bill run and all of the associated invoices. 

Last modified
00:33, 11 May 2017

Tags

Classifications

(not set)