Delete Usage Records

Knowledge Center > Billing and Payments > Billing Operations > Real-Time Usage Rating > Real-Time Usage Rating Tutorials > Delete Usage Records

Delete Usage Records

Table of contents
No headers

The Real-Time Usage Rating feature is in Limited Availability. If you wish to have access to the feature, submit a request at Zuora Global Support

You can only delete usage records in Pending or Rated status. For detailed status information, see Usage Record Statuses

To delete a usage record through the REST API, see Delete usage record for more information.

To delete a usage record through the Zuora UI:

  1. In the left-hand navigation section, navigate to Billing > Usage.
  2. On the All Usage Records page, click UsageListIcon.png > View Usage Record next to the usage record that you want to delete.
  3. On the usage record detail page, click UsageDeleteIcon.png in the upper-right corner.
  4. In the deletion confirmation dialog that is displayed, click Yes to delete the usage record.

You can also click  UsageListIcon.png > Delete Usage Record, and then click Yes in the deletion confirmation dialog to delete a usage record.

Last modified

Tags

This page has no custom tags.

Classifications

(not set)