You can delete a refund with the Cancelled, Voided, or Error status.
You must have a Z-Payments role with the "Delete Refund" permission in order to be able to delete refunds. Users in Z-Payments Standard role have this permission ON by default. This permission is turned OFF for the users in customized Z-Payments roles by default.
To delete a refund: