Skip to main content

Create a New Login for NetSuite

Zuora

Create a New Login for NetSuite

To sync data between your Zuora tenant and NetSuite, you must create a New Login for your NetSuite account in Zuora Marketplace. To create a New Login for Netsuite,

  1. Click My Connect > Tenants in Zuora Marketplace.
  2. Click New Login and select NetSuite in the drop-down list. 
  3. Specify the following information in the New Login window:NewLogin4NetSuite.png
    • Select OAUTH from the drop-down list in the New Login window. You must enable Token-based Authentication for your NetSuite account. In NetSuite,
      1. Go to Setup > Company > Enable Features > Suite Cloud > Manage Authentication.
      2. Enable TOKEN-BASED AUTHENTICATION and click Save.
    • Username: Enter your NetSuite login Name.
    • Password: Enter your NetSuite password.
    • Account ID: The NetSuite Tenant Account ID is provided by NetSuite. To find the Account ID in NetSuite, go to Setup > Integration > Web Services Preferences and check the value of the Account ID field in NetSuite. For example, TSTDRV678100
    • To get the Application ID, Consumer Key and Consumer Secret, you must create a new Integration record for Dell Boomi AtomSphere in NetSuite.

      1. Go to Setup > Integration > Manage Integrations > New.

      2. Select Enabled for State and enable TOKEN-BASED AUTHENTICATION.

      3. Click Save and you will be prompted to the confirmation. 

      4. Make a note for the Application ID, Consumer Key, and Consumer Secret in the confirmation. Note that the Consumer Key and Consumer Secret are displayed only once. 

    • To get the Token ID and Token Secret, you must create a new Access Token in NetSuite. 

      1. Go to Dashboard > Settings > Manage My Access Tokens > New.

      2. Select the Integration record for Dell Boomi AtomSphere you just created in the drop-down list of APPLICATION NAME.

      3. Click Save and you will be prompted to the confirmation. 

      4. Make a note for the Token ID and Token Secret in the confirmation. Note that the Token ID and Token Secret are displayed only once.

  4. Click Save Login.