Your end users can access the Cancel Subscription page using the page's URL.
The page lists all the valid subscriptions that they have now, as shown below:
They can expand each subscription to see the description of the subscription.
To cancel a subscription, they need to click Cancel Subscription. In the pop-up window, an optional customised warning message could be displayed, as shown in the example below:
You can customise the warning when configuring the page.
After clicking Cancel Subscription, a confirmation page would be displayed:
You can change the Back to Subscription button by updating the redirect button text and URL field when editing the cancel subscription page.
Once a subscription has been cancelled, it will be marked as "Cancelled" and users can view the time when this subscription will expire.