A new version is created each time you add, or update a feature.
You can see all your features listed in the Features screen, with details of the latest version, as illustrated below:
If you select a feature, the feature details screen displays with details of each version, as illustrated below:
From this screen, you can do the following:
- Edit a version
Note: You can update any version of your feature; doing so creates a new version so that the history of your feature is retained.
- Stage a version
- Preview a staged version
- Publish a version
- Unpublish a version
- Delete a version