Cancelling a bill run prevents payments from being collected for the invoices created in your bill run. You can cancel a bill run that is completed and that has no posted invoices in it. You can also cancel a pending bill run. You can still view a cancelled bill run. Once a bill run is posted, you will not be able to cancel it. After cancelling a bill run, you can delete it.
This permission is enabled by default. When disabled, you can only view and download bill and payment runs. An error message is returned if you try to perform actions for which you do not have permission. You must contact your tenant administrator to request a change to your user permissions.
To cancel an ad hoc bill run that has a status of
To cancel a scheduled bill run that has a status of Pending:
If you select cancel the current Bill Run, it will cancel the current bill run and immediately schedule the next recurring bill run. If you select cancel all recurring Bill Runs, it will cancel all future recurrences the scheduled bill run.