You can version control your custom components. On the homepage of a template, you can do the following:
- Create a new version by clicking Add Version
- Edit or delete an existing version by clicking the More Actions icon of that version and then clicking Edit, or Delete.
- Change the default version of a template by clicking the More Actions icon of the version you want to set as default, and then clicking Set as Default. Note that If you update a version and set it as the default version, all outcomes using this particular default version will be automatically updated.